Profile #858 Oxana

 

Oxana

 

Oxana

 

Oxana

 

Oxana

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 858
Name : Oxana
Age : 43
Birthday: 10 / 04 / 1974
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 161 cm ~ 5 ft 3"
Weight : 47 kg ~ 103 lb
Eyes : hazel
Hair : chestnut
Status : divorced
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : Son 2005 DOB
Want more children: yes
Education : University
Occupation : babiesí masseuse
|
Languages |
|
English: basic
German: not at all
French: not at all
Italian: good
Zodiac Sign : Libra
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : no

Self-description :
I am emotional, honest, goal-oriented, cheerful, sentimental, a bit child inside. I am also romantic. I am a many-sided person. I like cooking, psychology, traveling, family life, marshal arts in the past. For me family is a priority. In people I value most of all honesty and loyalty.
Description of the ideal man :
Iím looking for a sincere, faithful, intelligent, caring, purposeful, cheerful, loving family's cosiness and nature man to be happy together. I want find a man who knows what he wants. I want to find in my partner the best friend, caring husband, passionate lover and good father.

Partner Age preference:

35-50

Partner Ethnicity preference:

Any

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru