Profile #542 Vera

 

Vera

 

Vera

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 542
Name : Vera
Age : 61
Birthday: 10 / 21 / 1960
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 167 cm ~ 5 ft 5"
Weight : 62 kg ~ 136 lb
Eyes : hazel
Hair : light blonde
Status : divorced
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : girls :19983 and 1995
Want more children: undisclosed
Education : University
Occupation : fashion designer
|
Languages |
|
English: basic
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Libra
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I am quiet, even-tempered and patient. I am fond of music; especially I enjoy listening to classical music. I also like reading and solving crosswords. I go in for sport just for keeping myself fit. My elder daughter is already married and independent, my second daughter is living with me.
Description of the ideal man :
I hope to find a man for a long life relationship. It is most important for me that he could treat children kindly. Other things and interests I can understand, accept and share.

Partner Age preference:

any

Partner Ethnicity preference:

Any

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru