Profile #1532 Ella







Would you like to meet her personally?

Romance Journey

Profile # : 1532
Name : Ella
Age : 56
Birthday: 11 / 21 / 1965
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 164 cm ~ 5 ft 4"
Weight : 55 kg ~ 121 lb
Eyes : green
Hair : light blonde
Status : divorced
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : grown up daughter born 1989
Want more children:
Education : University
Occupation : teacher of English
Languages |
English: good
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Scorpio
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I think that every woman should meet a man who can change her life and make her happy. I think if I meet my other half all world will turn into Love. I consider myself to be very charm and friendly. In a relationship most of all I value love, respect and mutual understanding.
Description of the ideal man :
I am looking for a man, who is intellectual, kind and able to come to love me. I forgive everything except treachery. I am ready for changes in my life, and it is not a problem for me to move.

Partner Age preference:

Partner Ethnicity preference:


How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!

[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by