Profile #1524 Anthonina







Would you like to meet her personally?

Romance Journey

Profile # : 1524
Name : Anthonina
Age : 43
Birthday: 12 / 15 / 1978
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 172 cm ~ 5 ft 7"
Weight : 68 kg ~ 149 lb
Eyes : green
Hair : light blonde
Status : divorced
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : grown up son (1992), daughter 1998
Want more children:
Education : University
Occupation : lawyer
Languages |
English: fair
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Sagittarius
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I'm a true Sagittarius with all the pros and cons: never lose heart, love deeply and truly, Iím sincere, with an inexhaustible supply of energy, but the same time forthright (not many people like this), intolerant to lie, hypocrisy and greed. I love activities, especially with children: hiking, sports, fishing, cycling, etc. My dream is to learn skiing and surfing. I enjoy talking about good books and films, about history. I don't smoke. I rarely drink alcohol. I speak a little English. Family is always a priority for me, I can cook or bake well, cope with household chores, but being a housewife and staying at home is not my way to be.
Description of the ideal man :
I will be interested in a man who has got something to learn, athletic and energetic.

Partner Age preference:

Partner Ethnicity preference:


How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!

[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by