Profile #1503 Olesya

 

Olesya

 

Olesya

 

Olesya

 

Olesya

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 1503
Name : Olesya
Age : 41
Birthday: 09 / 22 / 1980
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 168 cm ~ 5 ft 6"
Weight : 60 kg ~ 132 lb
Eyes : blue
Hair : brown
Status : divorced
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : girl born 2011
Want more children: yes
Education : University
Occupation : valuation professional
|
Languages |
|
English: good
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Virgo
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I am a very romantic person, I am cheerful and active. Conflicts and quarrels are not for me. I have many hobbies: hiking, camping, fishing, sewing clothes, driving, travels, theatre. I like to cook something delicious. My house is cozy and crystal clear. I love animals.
Description of the ideal man :
The man of your dreams is a kind, positive and family-oriented person, under the age of 50+, with similar views on life and interests. Preferably not a smoker. If he has got children, I will be happy to make friends with them. I donít mind to give a birth to a common child too.

Partner Age preference:


Partner Ethnicity preference:

Any

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru