Profile #1432 Ekaterina







Would you like to meet her personally?

Romance Journey

Profile # : 1432
Name : Ekaterina
Age : 32
Birthday: 03 / 22 / 1986
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 167 cm ~ 5 ft 5"
Weight : 67 kg ~ 147 lb
Eyes : brown
Hair : brown
Status : never married
Children : no
Want more children: yes
Education : University
Occupation : accountant
Languages |
English: not at all
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Pisces
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I am kind, sympathetic, communicative, interesting, good-looking. Iím sociable and I find a common language with everyone. A year ago I started to do sports. I do fitness, walking and running. I have even participated in the marathon 2 times. Now I feel better than before, my mood and health have improved. I love animals, I like gardening, I love nature. I can cook. I enjoy reading books, listening to misic. I love Soviet movies, I like to travel, when I can. I want to create a family, have children and taking care of them. Family is the most important thing in life.
Description of the ideal man :
I am looking for a dark-haired, medium build man from 32 to 42 years old, who wants to build a serious relationship, to have children, I prefer him to be hardworking, enjoy himself, happy. Together we will overcome everything.

Partner Age preference:

Partner Ethnicity preference:


How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!

[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by