Profile #1398 Elena

 

Elena

 

Elena

 

Elena

 

Elena

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 1398
Name : Elena
Age : 32
Birthday: 07 / 26 / 1985
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 175 cm ~ 5 ft 8"
Weight : 75 kg ~ 165 lb
Eyes : blue
Hair : auburn
Status : never married
Children : no
Want more children: yes
Education : University
Occupation : a teacher of English
|
Languages |
|
English: fluent
German: not at all
French: not at all
Italian: good
Zodiac Sign : Capricorn
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I am well educated. I have been worked as a director, deputy director. Now I work as an interpreter and a teacher of English. I also speak Italian. I love to read, to teach and to learn. I love watching the stars or listening to the sound of rain. Love cats, dogs and small rodents. I love sea, enjoy Mediterranean cuisine. Know how to cook fish and shellfish. I am sociable and friendly. I play table tennis, go swimming.
Description of the ideal man :
The man of my dreams is loving family, decent, positive, who wants to create a loving and prosperous family.

Partner Age preference:


Partner Ethnicity preference:

Any

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru