Profile #1252 Irina

 

Irina

 

Irina

 

Irina

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 1252
Name : Irina
Age : 35
Birthday: 01 / 15 / 1982
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 167 cm ~ 5 ft 5"
Weight : 65 kg ~ 143 lb
Eyes : green
Hair : light brown
Status : divorced
Children : yes
Specify the age and sex : a boy born 2013
Want more children: undisclosed
Education : University
Occupation :
|
Languages |
|
English: good
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Capricorn
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I am sociable, active, cheerful, positive, I love family life, my little son, I wish to create a family. I love meeting friends, going to the movies, walking, breathing fresh air. I enjoy cooking for a loved one. I read, play piano, I graduated from the music. school. By nature, I am quiet, attentive, purposeful. At the moment, I spend much time with my child and enjoy it. In the future, I plan to go to work.
Description of the ideal man :
I'm looking for a life partner, preferable in 30-s or 40-s, tall, average build, kind-hearted, sincere, loving, loving my child, not selfish, attentive, loving family, home comfort.

Partner Age preference:


Partner Ethnicity preference:

Any

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru