Profile #1137 Arina

 

Arina

 

Arina

 

Arina

 

Arina

 

Arina

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 1137
Name : Arina
Age : 36
Birthday: 05 / 17 / 1982
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 155 cm ~ 5 ft 1"
Weight : 50 kg ~ 110 lb
Eyes : blue
Hair : light blonde
Status : divorced
Children : no
Want more children: yes
Education : University
Occupation : an accountant
|
Languages |
|
English: fair
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Taurus
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I am ambitious, bright, with a strong personality, very sociable, have sense of humor. I put a goal and go for it. My lifeís credo: " The one who walks shall master the road ", "The one who wants something will find the way" By nature I am not a housewife, I am rather a manager. I like leading a dynamic life, travel, taking part in conferences, business trips, I am a good organizer.. I have a strong character, if the situation requires I make decisions quickly. Sometimes, I can be a bit risky, but if the risk is justified. I can quickly ignite ideas, but if I feel that something goes wrong, I will stop. I believe that everything can be solved if you sit down and talk openly and directly. I do not like being under pressure. I like my home to be calm without loud TV works, music, or noisy companies. For special case I like going out. I am very quick, if I am going to any event I need maximum of 40 minutes to get ready. I am easy-going, spontaneous, can take a quick decision to travel. I love driving a car, especially along the nightís city, when the roads are empty with a good music. I love high speed sometimes. I love cars. I love to travel to Europe, I love Italy, especially Rome. I would like to live there. I like active kinds of holiday, lying on the beach all days long is not for me, I do not like endless shopping in Europe, I prefer walking tours to seen sights, eating out to enjoy local cuisine, each day visiting a new place. observing people and life. I like home life too. Unfortunately, I rarely cook, I do not consider cooking meaning of family life. My other interests are yoga or Stretch gymnastic, I Latin American tango but I donít have a partner.
Description of the ideal man :
Man of my dreams - is a strong, successful person who achieved a rather high level in his professional life or business. This person who is a dynamic, who knows how to get his goals. He is Intelligent and well-mannered, preferable having his own business, so I could take part in it. He values a family life, his wife, children, home. By the way I want three children))). Deadline when I should have the first child is 34 years old))) For me a family life is a tandem of two people walking together through life, sharing love, understanding, and respecting each other.

Partner Age preference:


Partner Ethnicity preference:

White/Caucasian

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru