Profile #1124 Ekaterina

 

Ekaterina

 

Ekaterina

 

Ekaterina

 

Ekaterina

 

Ekaterina

Would you like to meet her personally?

Order
Romance Journey


Profile # : 1124
Name : Ekaterina
Age : 36
Birthday: 10 / 04 / 1982
Location: Rostov-on-Don
Height : 172 cm ~ 5 ft 7"
Weight : 52 kg ~ 114 lb
Eyes : green
Hair : light brown
Status : never married
Children : no
Want more children: yes
Education : University
Occupation : self employed
|
Languages |
|
English: good
German: not at all
French: not at all
Zodiac Sign : Libra
Do you smoke : no
Do you drink : sociable

Self-description :
I am Strong-minded, fair, impressionable, courageous, kind, gentle, caring, tidy. I , know how to love. I am idealistic, hardworking, very loyal. My hobbies are sports, swimming, skating, snowboarding, traveling, dancing. I took part in the beauty competitions and was proposed a work as a model, but I declined because such type of work was not for me! My free time I like to spend with my friends, with my family and my niece, I also enjoy eating out, shopping, cinema, etc.
Description of the ideal man :
I’d like to meet a tall, sporty built man, not older than 36, who is professional or has his own business, who is financially secure. He is a leader by character, strong-willed , loyal, caring, loving, brave, cheerful, kind, neat, attractive, fair, honest. He likes sports, including extreme ones, he loves travelling, cinema, music…

Partner Age preference:

25-36

Partner Ethnicity preference:

not Muslim

How easy will it be for you to relocate?

Very easy

Open this address Would you like to get into direct contact to her?
Add to my mailbox Would you like to introduce yourself to her ASAP?
Order flowers/gifts Would you like to make her smile? Surprise her with your gift or flowers and get her address for FREE!
Send this page to your friend!



[ Close ]

© 2003 Russian Enigma. Design by mibok.ru